My Seventh Grade Year

When I came here in August, I expected a easy and painless year. How hard could seventh grade be? But, I was dead wrong. I soon realized that this would be a long year. By October I never had free time. There was always something school related to do. Even on the no homework night I was catching up. Late starts just let me sleep in 30 minutes. But, I realized that there was time in the cracks of the day that I could do homework. In the seventh grade I learned that you should not procrastinate because you just dig a bigger hole of homework. Always do extra credit because the extra boost really helps. Lastly I learned that teachers will always help you. If I could do it again my advice would be never ever ever procrastinate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *